MaineAEYC Celebrates our 2020 Children’s Champions


This week, in an online recognition ceremony, the Maine Association of the Education of Young Children (MaineAEYC) honored Representative Jay McCreight and Senator Marianne Moore with Children’s Champions Awards. The original celebration was going to take place at the State House in April during the “Week of the Young Child.” It was rescheduled to coincide with an early childhood education policy and advocacy webinar series that MaineAEYC has been hosting this month.

Related Posts
DECU in Baileyville Raises $1,000 for WES Playground
CHS Students Deliver Christmas
Border Remains Closed for at Least Another Month