First Class of Unobskey Scholars is Announced


The Unobskey Scholars Program is proud to announce its 2020 class, selected from ninth graders attending nine different public high schools in Washington County, Maine, and Charlotte County, New Brunswick.

The Maine Unobskey Scholars are:  Lydia DeSchiffart, Emmalee Donahue-Ripley, and Matthew Haire from Narraguagus High School in Harrington; Jacey Barabe and Jaida Case from Machias Memorial High School in Machias; and Hope McGlaughlin from Calais High School.

Related Posts
Friends Team Up to Help Others Improve Physical and Mental Wellness
Sen. Marianne Moore Reappointed as Lead Republican on HHS Committee
Truth, systemic racism, and black flies